Thin Rim Dobson Style Kit Banjo Played by Arnie Naiman


~ by rickardbanjo on 01/06/2010.

4 Responses to “Thin Rim Dobson Style Kit Banjo Played by Arnie Naiman”

  1. Bill:

    I don’t know how else to send you this message: Please send me a set (24) of bracket shoes and bolts P802P @ 2.05 and P102 x 3/4P @ 0.92. You have made another something remarkably fine for your friends’ banjos. I can pay with Paypal-just say the word. Thanks.

    Paul Gorman

    • Err… Sometimes I find difficult to get hold of Bill as well!
      I hope you got there in the end.
      admin

  2. please send me a catalog of your banjo parts and pricing?I am looking for a tubaphone tone ring to fit a 1920 vega artist pot

Leave a Reply

 
